Epic Wargaming

the German Epic resource
Home Page FAQ Team Search
  Register
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics  

Delete all board cookies

All times are UTC + 1 hour




New Topic Post Reply  [ 2 posts ] 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
PostPosted: 5. Nov 2017, 15:02 

Joined: 3. Jun 2014, 22:01
Posts: 75
Hallo,
vor 2 Wochen hatte ich endlich ein erstes Spiel mit meinen Tyraniden, ich konnte zwar nur eine rudimentäre Liste einsetzen, da ich noch keine Biotitanen bemalt habe, aber es war wirklich unterhaltsam. Ich habe mit der NetEA Hive Fleet Onachus Liste gespielt und eine Sache beim swarming blieb mir unklar.
In den Regeln steht: Swarming. After a formation regroups, or in the End phase after all formations have rallied, a formation with at least one synapse unit may "swarm".
Darf dann eine Formation sowohl als auch schwärmen oder insgesamt nur einmal pro Runde?


Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
PostPosted: 6. Nov 2017, 08:35 
User avatar

Joined: 22. Mar 2013, 10:21
Posts: 456
Sowohl als auch


Mein Blog: Zinngebirge
Vize-Europameister Epic Armageddon 2014
Best Painted Army Epic Armageddon European Championship 2014


Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by Skin-Lab © Alpha Trion